You are here

Leadership

 

Current Officers and Members

Below are the positions, names, email addresses, and telephone numbers of the current members of the HEAD executive committee.

Chair (2022-23) Randall Smith head.chair@aas.org  
Vice Chair (2022-23) Kristin Madsen head.vicechair@aas.org  
Past Chair (2022-23)  Fiona Harrison head.pastchair@aas.org (626) 395-6601
Secretary (2022-24) Mike Corcoran headsec@aas.org (301) 286-5576
Treasurer (2022-24) Elizabeth Ferrara head.treasurer@aas.org (301) 286-7057
Member (2020-22) Eileen Meyer meyer@umbc.edu  
Member (2020-22) Ryan Hickox Ryan.C.Hickox@dartmouth.edu  
Member (2021-23) Terri Brandt t.j.brandt@nasa.gov  
Member (2021-23) Tom Maccarone thomas.maccarone@ttu.edu  
Member (2022-24) Tea Temim temim@astro.princeton.edu  
Member (2022-24) Tamara Bogdanovic tamarab@gatech.edu  
Press Officer Megan Watzke mwatzke@cfa.harvard.edu (617) 496-7998

 

Complete roster of past and present HEAD officers.

Internal Leadership Site