You are here

Leadership

 

Current Officers and Members

Below are the positions, names, email addresses, and telephone numbers of the current members of the HEAD executive committee.

Chair (2018-20) Rob Petre head.chair@aas.org (301) 286-3844
Vice-Chair (2018-20)  Fiona Harrison head.vicechair@aas.org (626) 395-6601
Past Chair (2018-20)  Chris Reynolds head.pastchair@aas.org  
Secretary (2016-19) Mike Corcoran headsec@aas.org (301) 286-5576
Treasurer (2016-19) Keith Arnaud head.treasurer@aas.org (301) 286-5857
Member (2016-19) Niel Brandt niel@astro.psu.edu (814) 865-3509
Member (2016-19) Laura Lopez lopez.513@osu.edu (614) 292-1773
Member (2017-20) Neil Cornish ncornish@montana.edu (406) 994-7986
Member (2017-20) Kristin Madsen kristin@srl.caltech.edu (626) 395-6634
Member (2018-21) Gabriela Gonzalez gonzalez@lsu.edu (225) 578-0468
Member (2018-21) Laura Brenneman lbrenneman@cfa.harvard.edu (617) 496-9327
Press Officer Megan Watzke mwatzke@cfa.harvard.edu (617) 496-7998

 

Complete roster of past and present HEAD officers.

Internal Leadership Site