You are here


Current Officers and Members

Below are the positions, names, email addresses, and telephone numbers of the current members of the HEAD executive committee.

Chair (2024-25) Kristin Madsen  
Vice Chair (2024-25)  Colleen Wilson-Hodge (626) 395-6601
Past Chair (2024-25) Randall Smith  
Secretary (2022-24) Mike Corcoran (301) 286-5576
Treasurer (2022-24) Elizabeth Ferrara (301) 286-7057
Member (2022-24) Tea Temim  
Member (2022-24) Tamara Bogdanovic  
Member (2023-25) Rafaella Margutti  
Member (2023-25) Javier Garcia  
Member (2024-26) Carolyn Kierans  
Member (2024-26) Paul Plucinsky  
Press Officer Megan Watzke (617) 496-7998

Deputy Secretary: Renee Ludlam (2023-2024) and Drew Miles (2023-2024)

(note: Deputy Secretary is a non-elected position appointed from volunteers selected by the Executive Committee to assist the Secretary. The Deputy Secretary position was instituted in 2023.)

Complete roster of past and present HEAD officers.

Internal Leadership Site